Hooray for Fall!

Ok no its not quite Fall yet, although I wish it was because it almost 10 o’clock at night and its still in the mid 90’s here in Cali. The new Perfectly Posh Fall/Winter catalog has arrived!!! There are about 40 new products and I cant wait to snatch some up (Ok more than just some..) They also have new starter kits for anyone who signs up to be a rep in August. I started with Posh thinking I would just be a “Kit Napper” (someone who buys a kit without really selling) since you get about $250 worth of products for just $99 and that maybe my mom or sisters would buy a lotion now and again, well it turns out that I’m not alone in my addiction to all things Posh because as soon as I started using it around people they wanted to know “what smells so good?” and where they could get it. You can order all the new products as well as all their other delicious pampering items at my site Perfectly Posh . I’m definitely ordering the Vanity Pear Chunk, Sugar Mama Scrub, and Goodnight Kiss Lip Mask. Out of all the new products which do you have your eye on?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

