AGT… Are you watching?

I feel like I’m the only one I know who is excited every summer for the NBC show Americas Got Talent. I’m not really into any of the other competition shows. The Biggest Loser just depresses me since I usually eat whilst watching TV and watching someone almost pass out from running 12 miles on a treadmill really takes the joy out of eating a king size snickers. I’d only watch the voice to see what crazy outfit Christina Aguilera was wearing so I just cut out the middle man and started following her on Instagram. If you are on the America’s Got Talent bandwagon who is your favorite contestant? Your favorite Judge? Sound off below! img

Leave a Reply

